RSS Feeds Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Flickr
Media Corner

Fusion for Energy

Mr. Cor Katerberg, Chair of the Administration and Finance Committee
Mrs. Beatrix Vierkorn-Rudolph, Chair of the Audit Committee
Mrs Lisbeth Skovsgaard Grønberg, Chair of the Executive Committee
Dr Henrik Bindslev
F4E Executive Committee
F4E Governing Board
Drs. Cor Katerberg,Vice-Chair of the Governing Board
Prof Joaquín Sanchez-Sanz,Vice-Chair of the Governing Board
Mr Stuart Ward Chair of the Governing Board
The Governing Board at work
The Governing Board at work
Dr. Cheng Jinpei and a delegation from the Chinese governmnent visiting 'Fusion for Energy'
Fusion for Energy's offices are located in the "22@" high tech district of Barcelona
Fusion for Energy buildings in Barcelona


Copyright disclaimer:
  1. Please credit F4E as the source of the image. Examples : Photo: F4E; Image: F4E.
  2. The image must not be used to state or imply the endorsement by F4E or any F4E employee of a commercial product, process or service, or used in any other manner that might mislead.
  3. If the image is to be used in advertising or any commercial promotion, layout and copy must be submitted to F4E beforehand for approval.

RSS Signup
Signup to our news
You Tube
You Tube